Skip to content

falite llawen nadolig nollaig shona nadelik lowen so lets reaturn to 1994 and the tottenham years and once again meet teds mates the three some paul simon and that bird they had as a pet called gregory the gobbler

December 7, 2013

imageit was a saturaday after noon id not long moved to tottenham the 9th of December at 5pm the fone rung hello said ths voice who is it I said ?,oh its ted hi how are thee ?ive got a couple of friends id like you to meet called paul as I  thought oh no not a paul and simon and they want to bring there pet called Gregory the gobbiler he comes from Norfolk with turquish oragines  how interesting I thought .well ted doe it get on with pussy you know how my big boy blows up very big if he gets up set and its hard to carm him down once he blows up big .I reamember when sara and the gentall auther and I did filming nin on a few years ago now at dalston that I had to stand by these dead turkies any way an hour later there was a knock at the door bell so oft I went down the stares to open the frount door as the house was spilt into flats as I opened the door I could here a gobbin noice as I thought  no wonder they call it greagory the gobbler I wonder if it says have you got a light bouy ?so I let them in and was confounded by this tirkie who hissed and it was a large black bird with its tail feathers on show like a fan oh he wont bite paul; said hes friendly so then I said how come you got a turkie as a pet no scatch that I don’t wanna know I said well all of a sudden my big boy saw it and instantly blew up to double the size and he came down the stares then the turkie started swallking and all hell went loose the turkie pected paul and fetch blood on his hand and slipped its color ans went up the stares and all 4 of us chased it around the flat as it stood its ground like it was its territory evancally we managed to get hold of the thing and I had to get hold of my pussy and stroke him and put him on the bed and close the door and then attend to pauls hans wat a cry baby the turkie just sat there with tail feathers up in the air so I made tea as we drank it simon exspaned that they brought it off this guy nin on 3 years earlier back in 2001 thought it was a cold dead turkie and when they saw it was alive onedidnt have the heart to kill it so they had chicken that year in stead and its one of the family and has top pecking order really I said how interesting well 3 hours went by and soon they went as I picked up the 2 turkie feathers off the hall floor a few weeks went by and ted came around so I said hows that bad temperd turkie ?ted said well simon found out paul was playing him about with othere guys so he let geregory out and a lorry ran it over so for pauls tea he plucked it and he gave to paul for his dinner after they fineshed simon told paul wat had happened and they had a fight and paul was sick now theyspit up and paul said he will try and get a new turkie the norlkolf blackone

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

