Skip to content

my first ever bunch of flowers from the boys dan and that sex bomb charlie from dublin dynnargh welclome falite croeso also wats cumming up on the blog this week

February 10, 2014

my first ever bunch of flowers from the boys dan and that sex bomb charlie from dublin dynnargh welclome falite croeso also wats cumming up on the blog this week

as you know if been doing a film with the boys from Ireland they normanly do all the big stars but asked one if I would do one for them so over the past two weeks weve been out and about the streets of London filming various locations from London bridge in rush hour to Liverpool street to me at secpit towers I tell you dan is cute but Charlie well that is sex on legs with them come to bed blue eyes on him its been hard looking into them with out tearing his close off talk about hot any way its been hard doing it the film and I cant wait to se e how it turns out I shall be sad when they go on to somewhere else I liked the company as well as looking at Charlie the eye candy and its the way he talks its just so take me im yours type of thing I must admit the going down slater street was the hardest to do as it brought back memerys of that wat was his name oh yes total pig paul p.t.o.r so what else well I had a welclome vist from the gentall auther and he filed for spittle fields life the vallinetines decorations the return from 1986 when that was the last time they adorned ones celing in the Braintree years pics cumming soon look out for the interview on the spittle fields life site they are great I cant belive so many years have passed since I put them up all thous years ago at plains field at the time not long after moving there it was like a fresh breath of freash air as I reamember feeling liberated and for the first time in my life I could put them up but as the years passed I became more disspondant with the day and I coulnt understand why it was never me that ever got a card or a block to show me what it was all about it should of been me so in 1987 after throughinga tea set out the window at john cos he didt send me a card I desised that vallines day was for ever one else and that I was not worth any happiness and ever since 1986 they layed in there box until now when at 3am this morning I started to put them up and fineshed about 5am

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

