Skip to content

and nows its time to say goodbye to rotherhithe in se16 from 1988 dynnargh welclome falite croeso

March 20, 2014

and nows its time to say goodbye to rotherhithe in se16 from 1988 dynnargh welclome falite croeso

well many years have passed since I walk here its seems a life time ago but why not vist your self its a very magical place and its allways full of supprices so whats coming up next well its the return to euston and thisstation marks the beging of thefinall end of the return to the London towns and I talk about the various movies ive done from 1996 and when I done these last few that I still have to do I shall be calling time on doing any more of them then its off to return to the far away towns before my storys finally told so lets return to euston from 1982 and part two and this is the seris of the 9 final towns that I shall revisiting before the London story of the blog closes

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

