Skip to content

and nows its time to look at the office draggon from 1972 when my aunty told me not to work in an office cos of the dragons that were nasty there

April 1, 2014

DSCF3056DSCF3055DSCF3053and nows its time to look at the office draggon from 1972 when my aunty told me not to work in an office cos of the dragons that were nasty there

when I ever walk by an office complex I all ways reamember what my aunty told me about the office dragon and I reamemberd pestering her to take me to see one as she told me the story how a friend of hers worked in a office in near by Birmingham in 1970 and how the office dragon would breath tottents of fire if you didn’t get your typing write as she said that they would come around the typing pool and look then you would get a message by fone to report to the managers office where one would have to sit oppisit the dragon who sat smoking a cig in a long cig holder and all of a sudden your clothes was smoking as the smell of scortched matrial of yoyr troucer suit would smell as the dragons hot firey breath as the flames of red and green and blue and yellow too would scorch them as she said that there was three guys whom was stading by the office door with there suits smoldering from the finance department who made a miss calculation in her wages stood there as one started eating his packet of crisps tasted a smoky one and his colleages had one each too and one of them said I say old been you have a new flavor smoky suit watto flavor as I listened and she said never work with them toffs in an office as they have a officedraggon in them thay breaths fire I must admit I was scared at that thought of a fire breathing dragon in the 20th 1972 england

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

