Skip to content

in the last of the seris of london towns this is bank in the heart of the city dynnargh welclome falite croeso

April 12, 2014

DSCF3042DSCF3041DSCF3040DSCF3039DSCF3038DSCF3145in the last of the seris of london towns this is bank in the heart of the city dynnargh welclome falite croeso

as my journey has nearly come to an end as I look at the last stop on my return vists to the London towns before I go off and return to the far away towns before the story comes to an close so this is bank starring the city slickers in this world of grey and how roman it is with its meditrainian style buildings I felt like saying friends city gents and towns men lend me your ears my dears as thay walk suited and booted with stiff pink upper lips as thay go down the street with there shiny lase up shoes upon there feet some was on bikes with a spash of yellow the only bright colour to be found in the sounds of city life as one stands there up walks by on his smart fone I here him cry to the fone allright mate wanna drink down thee pub I thought it should be a rough fone thee should be on as I looked at him in dissbelave as I heard him talk in such a common way as he fineshed his call yea cheers geeze well I was shocked and stunned and shocked by the way he talked as he did the walk down the city street once again as I walk with thses city slicker common as muck men with there posh looking ways as thay look in there suits as I go on my way well really I thought are thay really common that way wheres watto watto now that’s the way to greet ones friend in this world of the city slicker men thay don’t make them like thay used too

One Comment leave one →
  1. sarah ainslie permalink
    April 14, 2014 7:09 am

    Hi Boudica have loved reading about your city travels please more Sarah

Leave a Reply

