Skip to content

this is bank in centrall london dynnargh welclome falite croeso mind the gap now

April 14, 2014

DSCF3046DSCF3045DSCF3043DSCF3042DSCF3046this is bank in centrall london dynnargh welclome falite croeso mind the gap now

as you can see that in this part of the city the home of the city slickers in there crisp suits with there plummy talk but with the common twist mind you you should should of seen one I coulnt belive it as I looked he had the shinny est back side on his trouscers ive ever did see like a mirror I thought hold on city slicker boy I could do my make up in that mirror as he went on his way down the street then one saw a tracky trainer boy about 30 as he came up from behind as I was filming the roman style buildings , I thought nows theres a nice bit of rough but the air there is the smell of money like a sent as thay be city slickers walk by with the dollor and pound sign in theres eyes so as you can see bank area has a lot of history as once again I return to walk with thous city slicker men so until the next time in the mini seris of bank the return

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

