Skip to content

and now its time to look at number 13 of the closing chapters and as you know over the years i did cellaBRATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT EVENTS OF THE YEAR SO LETS GO BACK TO 2003 FIRST DONE BACK IN 1986 DYDD GWYL DEW ! IN ENGLISH IT MEANS ST DAVIDS DAY

April 24, 2014

THE IDEAR WAS FIRST THOUGHT OF BACK IN 1986 IM A GREAT BELIVER IN THE REST OF THE COUNTRY KNOWING ABOUT THE COUNTRYS OF WALES CORNWALL ,IRELAND AS WELL AS ENGLAND THANK YOUR LUCKY STARS IM NOT IN POWER MIND YOU SAYING THAT I WAS ASKED IF I WOULD STAND ON THE COUNCILL BUT LET ME TELL YOU IF I DID I WOULD FORSEABLY MAKE IRISH WELSH AND CORNISH COMPULSARY IN SCHOOLS AND I WOULD HAVE MARKETS AND FAIRS WITH CORNISH AND WELSH GOODS AND IRISH AND TWIN THE PLACE WITH IRELAND WE SHOULD CELLABRATE ALL THINGS IN THE UK SO LETS GO B ACK TO THE PARTY BACK IN 1986 LIKE THEM ALL IT WAS TO EDUCATE THE PEOPLE I ONCE KNEW ABOUT IN THIS CASE WALES AND ITS WONDER FULL  PEOPLE WITH DECORATIONS OF YELLOW AND MY LIMITED USE OF THE WELSH LAUNGWICH AND THE TROUBLE I GOT INTO WITH THE HEAD TEACHER WHEN I WASTIME FOR ME TO LEAVE HE SAID NOW YOU CAN GO OFF AND SINCE YOU WANT TO SHOW US ABOUT THESES FAR AWAY PLACES BUT YOU WONT EVER GET US TO LEARN ABOUT THEM IN THE EDUCATION SYSTEM AS I SAID AT THE TIME DONT BET YOUR LIFE ON IT BUSSTER AFTER ALL ITS ONLY FAIR THAT THE REST OF OUR GREAT COUNTRY IS FAIRLY REAPERSENTED AS I SAID WE SHOULD THINK MORE ABOUT OUR NEIGHBOURS AND LESS ABOUT OTHERS THE SLING BACK WEARER S FROM FAR AND WIDE BYE SIR AS I WENT ON MY WAY INTO THE WORLD ,SO THERES THE PARTY TED COULNT GET ANY ONE TO COME THIS TIME SO THERE WAS THE FOOD WELSH CAKES THERE WAS THE DECORATIONS OF YELLOW HONEY COMB BALLS AND YELLOW BALLOONS ON THE CELING SO I GOT TO COME OVER GEORGE AND VALLIUM AS THAT LOOKED AT AMAZEMENT AS THAY CAME IN WHATS THIS THAY SAID ?ITS SAINT DAVIDS DAY I SAID OR TO BE PROCISE DYDD GWYL DEW! WHOS THAT THEY SAID IT WAS ONLY TED WHO KNEW WHOM HE WAS THEN BAZZ TURED UP THE SKIN BOY WITH HIS LACE UP BOOTS AND CORDEROYS AS I TOLD THE STORY ABOUT WALES AND ITS WONDERFULL PEOPLES THAT LIVE THERE ALL THEY COULD SAY OH THAT BIRD SHIRY BASSY SINGS THERE AND TOM JONES AS I TOLD THEM WELSH PEOPLE ARE THE GREATEST SINGERS IN THE WORLD ,THE PARTY SOON WENT AS I SAID GO TO WALES AND SEE FOR YOUR SELFS BUT TRY TO LEARN A BIT OF WESH HERES SOME BASICS THE DAYS OF THE WEEK SUL IS SUNDAY SADWRN IS SATURDAY LIUN IS MONDAY MAWRTH IS TUESDAY MERCHER IS WEDNESDAY LAU IS THURSDAY AND THE ONE I CAN NEVER REAMEMBER NOW WHAT WAS IT OH YES GWENER IS FRIDAY  THE MONTHES OF THE YEAR ARE LONAWR.CHWEFROR . MAERTH,EBRILL,MAI.MEHEFIN.GORFFENNAF AWST,MEDI.HYDREF, TACHWEDD,RHAGFYR CROESO ITS IMPORTANT THAT LIKE ENGLISH OUR COUNTRY LEARNS ALL 4 OF THE OTHERS

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

