Skip to content

with the general election coming in may lets go back to the 1980s and when the conservative candidate came knocking on the door with my pussy between his legs

January 27, 2015

DSCF0371pic_0007pic_0001pic_0007_2pic_0006_2viscountess_0005you know how it is its 6pm and as you does the dreaded washing up  and at the time I had to put a couple of  buns in the oven as ted was coming around with a friend called paul so the valves was wariming up on the tv set ready to watch Anglia news before crossroads from Birmingham so as the oven light just went out I put the buns in the oven ,so as the opening creidits came on after about 10mins there was a knock at the door now in Braintree at that time every think stopped at 6pm for Anglia news ,any way I thought whoms that as I go to the door there was this suited man quite cute standing there as my big boy was rubbing him self between his legs .as I said its not convenient for for door step sellers its Anglia news on .the tv and ive just only got my valves cumm up with a nice strong picture so be quick my dear man .so he said as you know its the general election im your conservative candidate can I reallie on your vote its this your pussy rubbing between my legs does your pussy want me to stroke it you have quite a big hairy one as he was stroking my pussy he started purring so I said so you like stroking strangers pussys do you ?something smells nice he said well its like this ive got a bun in the oven why don’t you come in and then you can stroke my pussy while I make you a cup of tea in my crittle and winter ton special cups with matching saucer then you can show and tell me about your conservative ways and why I should vote for you as he stood there rubbing his finger around his neck and red in the face so he said I thought having a bun in your oven you might vote labour instead ,so he said id love to come in as you have such a big pussy as he picked up my big boy oh look he said hes got dribble coming out of his lips .I beg your pardon you kinky beast I tell you what im going to do if your back this way if you see 3 red knickers on the line then I shall be voting labour if its blue then you have convinste my to vote for you if its 3 yellow pairs then it will be sdp liberall or if theres none then ill be a don’t know how does that grab you darling ?as he was getting hot under the collor so I thought as you made me miss Anglia news I then said well I can see that you are enjoying stroking my pussy aren’t you you naughty boy so he said ive never seen a pussy so big lips on it as I noticed a wet patch on his troucers why you naughty boy does your mummy know your out at this time of night on your own ? oh I think my buns are done do you like hot sticky buns with your tea ? but im married oh give me my pussy I don’t go with married men as he shot of like a bat out of hell as I thought oh dam theres another one full of promiss them as like all the rest married typicallman .next time its time for some ads again as binky and pinky go canvercing for votes so until then ,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

