Skip to content

And nows its time to return to the tower of london yesterday afternoon in serch of guyfawkes little did i know it would change my life forever dynnargh welclome falite croeso

January 30, 2015

imageimagePTDC0449 PTDC0450 PTDC0451 PTDC0452 PTDC0453 PTDC0454 PTDC0455 PTDC0456 PTDC0457PTDC0441PTDC0174before returning to the science museuim in western London I thought it was time to see if I could capture guy fawkes as the other out side shot was mysterasley lost so oft the train I got as I walked under the tunnel at tower hill it was quite a bright breezy day as you know the sunwas shinning and there was quite a few people milling about taking photos so I walked up and down taking some my self buy this time I was on my own for about a minute the people had gone further down so I was on ones own ,as I stood looking at the tower I thought id get one shot of the side of it theres railings in frount of it black ones as I called his name under my breath where are you handsome I said as the breeze started to pick up and there was this faint smell of gun powder and there he was again in a second he was like standing in frount of the railings there was like a mist at the side of the tower so I took his pic but I was so stunned as I looked into his eyes he winked as he opened his mouth and said listen that duth it be said that ye and thee haTH MET LONG BEFORE MANY YEARS AGO ON YE ROAD I THEE BE THERE IN THAT CARRAGE LONG AGO I STOPPED FOR THEE THAT THEE IN BRAINTREE YE TO BE BUT DUTH TAKE THEE TO SOME WHERE NEAR THY DEAR AND THEN A TRUSTED FRIEND WHO CAME ALONG THE ROAD WITH YOUR TED WHOS LONG DEAD THUS DUTH NOT KNOW HES BURED IN MORTLAKE YOU KNOW 18YEARS AGO AND WHEN YOUR TIME COMES IN 2059 MY GOD AND I WILL BE THUNE AS YE RESTS IN YOUR GRAVE I WILL BE WAITING TO PUT MY HAND THOUGH THE SOILAND THUS BE THYN AS I FELT SO COLD AND HE JUST LIKE WENT THROUGH ME AS I LOOKED AROUND HE WAS THERE AND BOWED HIS HAT AND VANESHED AWAY AS THE WIND BLEW AS I WALKED DOWN TO THE FROUNT OF THE TOWER AS YOU CAN SEE THE ENTERANCE AND LIKE A SMALL TOWER BY IT THERES SOME PICS THERE AND A MAN IN A BLACK COAT WAS LOOKING AT THEM AS I THOUGHT I WONDER IF I CAN TAKE A PIC OF A PIC OF THE TOWER BUT AS YOULL SEE IT DIDNT COME OUT BUT IT SEEMS GUY FAWKES HAS GIVEN ME LONG AWAITED ANWERS SO THE MAN WHO GAVE THE LIFT FROM LEXSTON TO COGGESHALL MUST OF BEEN HIM AND THE HEADLESS HORSEMAN MUST OF BEEN ONE OF HIS MATES WHO HAD HIS HEAD CHOPPED OFF IN 1606 AND WHO WAS THE OLD SCRAPDEALER WHO ONLY CALLED ONCE A YEAR AT THE SAME TIME ALL HAD BEAREDS ALL HAD HATS ON AND FINALLY HOW COME HE KNEW WHERE TED HAD BEEN BURIED I DIDNT EVEN KNOW THAT AS I REAMEMBER AT THE TIME THE PERSON HE SHARED A HOUSE WITH DIDNT SAY WHERE TED HAD BEEN BURIED THAT HED HAD DIED 2 WEEKS PREVIOUSLY 18YEARS AGO AND IF I HADENT GONE TO VIST TEDS OLD PLACE I WOULNT KNOW HED GONE OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE UNTILL THAT DAY ON THE TRAIN AT SEVEN SISTERS AND BRUSE GROVE ON THE STARES WHICH SENDS A SHIVER DOWN MY SPINES AS I SIT HERE WRITING ABOUT HIM AND I KNOW THAT ONE DAY HE WILL BE THERE AGAIN SO THE OTHER DAY AS I WAS GAZEING INTO MY BLACK SRYING MIRROR THIS SIGNATURE APPEARED IN THE GLASS SO I GOT MY TARROW CARDS OUT JUST TO SEE IF I COULD DO A READING AND SURE ENOUGH WHEN I ASKED THE QUESTION ABOUT THOUS LAST HOURS OF HIS PARTISAPATION OF THE GUN POWDER PLOT WHICH AS YOU KNOW THEY USED TO MEET IN THE DOG ANDDRAKE PUB IN LONDON I THINK THAT WHAT IT WAS CALLED AND AS YOU WILL SEE THE CARDS GAVE A ACCURATE READING SPOOKY OR WHAT BUT ONE THINK I WILL SAY FOR HIM HE IS SO SEXY LOOOKING BUT HIS SPRIT LIVES ON BUT ON MY VISTS TO THE TOWER THE QUESTION HAS TO BE ASKED WHY DIDNT I SEE THOUMAS WINTER OR AMBROSE OR ROBERT WINTER COULD THE HEADLESS HORSE MAN OF LONG AKER IN OLD CRESSING BE ONE OF THEM WITH THOUS PIERSEING BLUE EYES AND THAT LONG GREAY BEARED WHO KNOWS BUT ONE THINKS FOR SURE GUY FAWKES WAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH IT AND LOOKING ON THE STORY IN MY BOOK IT WAS TOLD THAT GUYFAWKES HAD RODE THROUGH ESSEX MANY TIMES ON HIS TRAVELS HERES SOME OF THE PICS I TOOK PTDC0441

guyfawkes born in 13th APRILL1570

guyfawkes born in 13th APRILL1570

DSCF1764DSCF1765DSCF0080PTDC0162imageimageimageimageDSCF0463CNV00137imageDSCF3568

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

