Skip to content

And nows it time for me just to say before I go away its been great with just the closing creadits yet to do as the strorys all but told but on here like the people and ghosts like guy fawkes ted the old lamp with its disstive red glow and the headless horseman we will never age and grow old so for the last time dynnargh welclome falite croeso

February 11, 2015
According to tower hamlets homes thay don't want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

According to tower hamlets homes thay don’t want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

imageimageimagepaul and Keith from the time on the farm part of thee Oxfordshire years AND nows its time to look at the two remaining ghost of my past and not forgetting that big old black cat which I and ted saw in newlands street in witham all thous years ago from a distance it looked like a big dog with its big head and thous greeny yellow eyes as it shot down the street that night long ago and them old settle mant as ted pulled over to use the toilets just off the a12 slip road as it leads up to witham town center and of course the ghost of ted when he returned from the grave to tell me that allen I knew had just died and was now dead as I rang chris up at the timehe confirmed that allen had passed on  I saw ted on the train at seven sisters and again at bruce grove when he said thous immortall words theres more to life than heaven and earth my dear  and then the last time I saw famer paul in dexes shop at 33pm on that fatefull sunday after noon to say I have a message for you and as he said ill follow you around your going to see that paul hes no good for you hell only cause you heartake and greef and on both occations he was right later that day chris said his mother had passed away on the same day at 330pm as for paul p/t/o/r of the white chair shop well as you know he broke my heart as he sent of f with the vd old tart clap hands if you can dirty boy that he was well that’s it so its time for me to go super star didn’t get far thanks for reading and from every body in the book good bye I hope you enjoyed the true storys about them and now its time for the ending credits

the rounhouses from pre romans age at just off the a12 at witham

the rounhouses from pre romans age at just off the a12 at witham

DSCF0080DSCF1720DSCF1230and not forgettin water pidgeon of ware town in heartford shire thatday cheeky thing that he wasDSCF0515 and how could I forget that day I went to epping forest and that strange mist that formed as I took the pic to the enterance to the forest spoocky or what ?DSCF0417DSCF2935and of couse ptor and after all this time hes just like the ghosts of my past except one that will allways been in my life like for the past years hes been there but as you know until reasontley I didn’t know who the shadowy man was that hid at the side of the lamp with its shadowy yellow glowr_0001CNV00011CNV00019CNV00016viscountessb_0002

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

