Skip to content

so on the closing story lets take one last trip back in time to the very start of my time in the public eye so lets go back to 1984 and trouble with having my pussy to the coggeshall trailer park so lets go to the Braintree years dynnargh welclome falite croeso

February 12, 2015
9out of 12men who expressed a preference said they preferred fingering the mouth of my pussy they justnt keep there hands of it  cos at the time my pussy thought it was so purrfick

9out of 12men who expressed a preference said they preferred fingering the mouth of my pussy they justnt keep there hands of it cos at the time my pussy thought it was so purrfick

The image of what was on the polo ride inter attic camera took on the first time ted and I saw the headless horseman on April the 20th in 1987

The image of what was on the polo ride inter attic camera took on the first time ted and I saw the headless horseman on April the 20th in 1992

The solar system

The solar system

The Irish independents TV guide

The Irish independents TV guide

The greT Irish independent paper a great read

The greT Irish independent paper a great read

As you can see the Irish independent is must to see how our cousins are getting on over the water

As you can see the Irish independent is must to see how our cousins are getting on over the water

As you can see on the map there's no mention of the prison where guy was kept in 1605

As you can see on the map there’s no mention of the prison where guy was kept in 1605

Guy Fawkes where he was born in 1570april the 13th of that year

Guy Fawkes where he was born in 1570april the 13th of that year

The pub named after him in Yorke

The pub named after him in Yorke

He enter acne to the school where guy Fawkes attended in 1576st peters it would be here that he would play with two of his class mates jack and kit wright and again in later life as part of the gun powder plot in 1603

He enter acne to the school where guy Fawkes attended in 1576st peters it would be here that he would play with two of his class mates jack and kit wright and again in later life as part of the gun powder plot in 1603

Saint Michael of le belfry where guy was baptised as a portent ant and near by is where he said to of lived in the shadow of the church

Saint Michael of le belfry where guy was baptised as a portent ant and near by is where he said to of lived in the shadow of the church

This where guy Fawkes was impression end in 1605 in little ease but I couldn't not find it any where on my vists to the Tower of London the little ease was no bigger than a broom cupboard about 2ft by 2ft square

This where guy Fawkes was impression end in 1605 in little ease but I couldn’t not find it any where on my vists to the Tower of London the little ease was no bigger than a broom cupboard about 2ft by 2ft square

It's a long way to Tipperary it's a long way to go as that old song went and this is Tipperary

It’s a long way to Tipperary it’s a long way to go as that old song went and this is Tipperary

The Braintree years from 1975 to 1994 starring the headless horseman and the man with the lamp in the shadows and the Braintree ghosts of bank street and the ghosts of the old man with the pots and pans the man with the old carriage from the time at lexis ton nr Colchester town and the scrap dealer that only appeared once a year and the ghostly backers boy on his ghostly backers round  and not forgetting ted

The Braintree years from 1975 to 1994 starring the headless horseman and the man with the lamp in the shadows and the Braintree ghosts of bank street and the ghosts of the old man with the pots and pans the man with the old carriage from the time at lexis ton nr Colchester town and the scrap dealer that only appeared once a year and the ghostly backers boy on his ghostly backers round and not forgetting ted

imageimage

image

Guy Fawkes with one of his accupasses unloading the barrels of gun powder in 1604 to 1605

 

Guy Fawkes from 1605as he watches the gun powder with his trusty old lamp

Guy Fawkes from 1605as he watches the gun powder with his trusty old lamp

A Yorke tradition pudding

A Yorke tradition pudding

King rather born in the 6th century with his knights of the round table and merl in his magision

King rather born in the 6th century with his knights of the round table and merl in his magision

Robin of lockley in Nottingham born in 1160 died in 1372 to 1377helped the poor by taking from the rick with his battles against the ruthless sherriff

Robin of lockley in Nottingham born in 1160 died in 1372 to 1377helped the poor by taking from the rick with his battles against the ruthless sherriff

Big dick Turpin born in Essex in 1705and robbed the hi ways for a long time had a hideaway in Epping forest and was fought and hunk by the neck for his crimes back in April the 7in 1739 his mates was Samuel Gregory John wheeler Joseph rose john fielder

Big dick Turpin born in Essex in 1705and robbed the hi ways for a long time had a hideaway in Epping forest and was fought and hunk by the neck for his crimes back in April the 7in 1739 his mates was Samuel Gregory John wheeler Joseph rose john fielder

image

Some expressions my aunts used to use sometimes and some did farme r paul

Some expressions my aunts used to use sometimes and some did farme r paul

Donny Gaul in ireland

Done Gal in ireland

Market square in dublin

Market square in dublin

Cheltenham the spar town

Cheltenham the spar town

Burford

Burford

Witney

Witney

Thee British Southern upper lips don't ya wish your girlfriend had lips like these don't changed baby it's as stiff today as it's always been even thou times have changed in Southern Britain

Thee British Southern upper lips don’t ya wish your girlfriend had lips like these don’t changed baby it’s as stiff today as it’s always been even thou times have changed in Southern Britain

Bilbury in the cotswolds

Bilbury in the cotswolds

imageand heres some of the pics of the ghosts I knew

 

According to tower hamlets homes thay don't want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

According to tower hamlets homes thay don’t want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

imageimageptdc0207

According to tower hamlets homes thay don't want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

According to tower hamlets homes thay don’t want or anything to do with England they changed the law and only speak to new ham only if I want to talk to other people in the country then I must go to this place called England and move there I tell you who do they think there are in the undemocratic state of berth all banglour green

ptdc0496imageimagePTDC0452r

guy fawkes back in 1987 I didn't realise was standing at the side of the lamp out of view that night

guy fawkes back in 1987 I didn’t realise was standing at the side of the lamp out of view that night

pic_0005_2r_0001pic_0006_2pic_0007_2pic_2viscountess_0002viscountess_0002

my pussy

my pussy

bsr_0002bsr_0002boudica_0050DSC_1472boudica_0031boudica_0045IMG_0749IMG_1098boudica_0018redd_0015

he only appeard once a year with thous blue eyes and reddish colour hair

he only appeard once a year with thous blue eyes and reddish colour hair

and he had reddish beard and blue eyes

and he had reddish beard and blue eyes

pic_0005

me reading the book by jane rossinton the crossroads motle the greatisi soap ever ran from 1964 to 1988 then back in the early noughtys

me reading the book by jane rossinton the crossroads motle the greatisi soap ever ran from 1964 to 1988 then back in the early noughtys

Where there is a token of love between heaven and earth back in 1993on 20th April that I will never forget thee

Where there is a token of love between heaven and earth back in 1993on 20th April that I will never forget thee

viscountess_0016

from the cows on the hanging hill its an old saxon term which means wooded hill like sara monath means flaming june

from the cows on the hanging hill its an old saxon term which means wooded hill like sara monath means flaming june

its allways been said that this out fit shoed my irish identity

its allways been said that this out fit shoed my irish identity

the ghost of ted at seven sisters station and bruce grove station all thous years ago now

the ghost of ted at seven sisters station and bruce grove station all thous years ago now

From the paper Charlie hebobsr_0007imagepaul and Keith from the time on the farm part of thee Oxfordshire years

in the days of paul p,t,o,r,from 2009 to 2010

in the days of paul p,t,o,r,from 2009 to 2010

boudica_0049

daisy butter cup and marrigold

daisy butter cup and marrigold

Bonjour

Bonjour sorry to hear of your loss a great paper good luck and prosper to you all

imageive appeared in four books in my time a a celbratity image image image image image This is from east end life the paper today caters for all tastes and has lots of pics of the local celeb the mayor of tower hamlets he's quite a star here I t all started back one day on the caravan site and I can reamember it like it was yesterday my self and nora the lady lifed in the van a little bit futher on on the site both had pussys and most of the men had dogs I reamember this one alsation used to come in called max and sit by the electric fire it was leathall the refector had compleatley burt through and the heat used to heat the wall up but that’s another story as they say .so the rules like one could not hang out ones draws on a sunday or any washing and the other one was you could have one animall as at the timem y pussy was only a small fluffy one and as for noras she had big old pussy any way the weeks went by after me not long being there and the 3 boys who also rented what used to be one of  mothers boy friends caravan but he sold it to the site as he shacked up with my mother at the time any way neil and his friends just coulnt wait to getthere hands on my pussy they was all ways stroking it if they saw him out and about as I used to say now boys you wear my pussy out with all that stroking any way one day my self and nora had an evition notice to say you either get rid of your pussys or youll be throun out well natuarly whats a girl to do with no pussy so oft we both went to have it out with the old trout at the time miss b but unfortually being an older woman she would not come to a compremise as her pussy had sriffed up anmd croked years befor e as I said to nora the old bitch only jealous because she must of seen the boys playing withour pussys  and they used to love laying there being stroked so we went to the local c.a.b did get know where so nora got in tough with the Braintree and witham times to say how our pussys were being vicormised and the men could still have there dogs mind you in saying that some of the blokes were old dogs but there you go they came down and took a few pics as I said im sitting tight about my pussy and lets face it im not going to let any one take my pussy  as it purrfect and nora said they wont get there hands on her pussy  either so it went on page 3 of the paper and I reamember this bloke up rayne road shook my hand and said I like the way you held your pussy that day it looked like it was purring with its lips dribbeling and then in 1985 was the row with the job center over a job oppisit them at the time I was desperate for a job you know whats its like on suppermentry benefit and having to use news paper the gardian to sleep on to keep warm is not very nice especially when you get the days news on your jacksey im print any way there was also a job in the local cake shop in the market square and at this time id been to every employer with my ressermay but it was the same old story stay on the dold your a foriener so of I went on the card on the job center board it didn’t say any think about man woman or no forieners so off I went with introduction card from the job center in my hand and went for the interview on time the manager looked at me no thanks we want younger woman which I found in sulting as I at that time was only 22 years old he said we want some one with big top as we have lots of male s working and comes into the shop to buy things so that annoyed me so then the other one I just had to turn up so ted was in the town doing his shopping at the time so he said ill wait out side after I told him wat had happened so I asked for the manager I told her that im interested in the job and I have experance in the field of work as I worked previously in a food factory and I could add up okay so the old bitch I reamember her sqarley haggard face with green tonge said no your to tom boy looking and not only that we only have one toilet for our kind only from Braintree you not born local as I left I said I am more woman than you will ever be and more woman that you will ever get and then I stormed off with ted back in to the job center and complaied I was told to go up stares the staff just laughed but as I told them at the time the dole office wont pay me benefit if I don’t prove im been for the job the umpshot was I didn’t get know where so ted and I went around to the Braintree and witham times and they ran the story and so did the Essex chronical in Chelmsford it went on the streets but do you know no one would give me a job and ill allways hate them for that funny how the same things happed here but here there more ruder as when the jobcentre cut my money off at the time in 1985 it blew up into a mighty row and the job center as I was called in was sacked by the head lady lois w and it was closed and I had to sign on in Chelmsford for a while till I went to work at stanstead airport then the last time I was in the papers the Essex chonical interviewed me in the june of that year it all started back in 1993 this gay guy who lived in the frount part of the block had two mates who had moved in from luton in to the town and they came w ith nothing only what they stood up in and they had a small kid could I help them as he was as poor as a church mouse and only a bercontritor snake for company he was called tony at number 5 plainsfied any way I thoughtl ast the time as a few monthes previous id helped out another mate of his with things it wasn’t mush but that wasn’t the point ,as I had some bits of furnature and things I could not sell you know whats its like oh can you get me that as im desperate for it then when you get it they don’t want it and then your stuck with the item so I said well theres some bits they can have I knew I woulnt get any money for them but I thought at the time at least the stuff would be put to good use and tis tony said oh they are okay edds gay which I must admit I didn’t really get on with gay men but a frend in need is a friend in deed as they say so he told them about the things I had after coming around to see for him self and they came uptok a few bits and there was a record player so I walked down to railway stret and took in for them and did him some tapes to play on it as I thought at the time as they didn’t have mush its something to listen too and left it at that little know that thje bloke edd would mug me and chris let him in when he came up he stole my shoes and money and lots of other things on lots of occations and I had to lay on the floor in the dark in thous dark days no wonder the ghost came back in earlier 1993 I suppose the teer on the leaf was his way to say he was sorry for about what was to happen to me in the black futer any I had to come to London at night and wander around the dark streets in all wheather s after I met up with ted earlier then go back in the morning to Braintree it was like my life at that time just fell apart and like to day ive know one to turn to and never any help on offer when it blew up in the papers as I walked in the town the bill boards had gay forst out of town and my pic was every where and I was told to my face you deserved it you mixed with the wriong crowed and I thought that’s wat I get for helping two bastards and then it was desided to me to see the local tory mp who said ill write to Tottenham council for you to move ive heard a lot about you but he refused to shake my hand after all they coulnt have my forien ways and idears be in there town now could they no one said sorry your going and then I saw that tony the gay one again  when I had to go into the town waiting fior the bus at the bus station he said we don’t want your type here again irish lot so I said eff offend  so on the dieing days the answer was to reatailiate so I got a they lenth pairs of boots and used to walk around the town earing them as an act of defiane bit when I started school there having a brain I was in the top class we used to do things like aljbra when I took my home work to do home she said oh no you don’t you cant get any of these upper classnotions were middle class so she went up the school where I was put in the middle stream and that’s when the troubles in 1975 started I used to get strangeled with my bag piss throun at me and the insults you would belive that kids could spout such vile the teachers at the time said you desierve it your not one of our kind and then I was put in the lower stream where I dint learn nothing but at least they was reasonably okay as one one them said we don’t like know it all lot like you and I used to walk home after nearly getting killed as I was pushed in fround of an on coming bus by another girl who hated me but if there was any fights to stand up for my self I used to get the ruler over my knickels and that was the start of me being a cellebraty then it was to Tottenham in northan London and that was hard there but envenshally ted knew a few skin guys and I got to know them all called paul but then they all moved away and ted then died and the blokes girl frend was apparnty being terrirised in barking as she said she must be near her family so I exchanged so she could be with him who am I stand in the way of love and my life in Tottenham had come to an end every one I knew had gone and I was left behind my pussy died and then I had billy the dog so I went to barking but they said oh no dogs and that time I was having to put up with the same problems that I had sufferd in Braintree you used to walk along the road and after they called you white trash you would get things chucked at you the council left me with the bathroom coverd in sewage for two weeks with no water so then I was put to poplar and then here and then it was this guy from a film copany something to do with the bbc had been told by a second hand dealer that I collected 1950s things could they come and make a film about them and in clude a stor about a little girl who had her wake here after the furnerall  so it was hard work I enjoyed it when it fineshed they said they would be having a film premer in Islington but I never heard from them ever again and that was 9 years ago now then I started the desings lots of people took my pics and as you know I did some things with spittle fieds life and things for they said a greman mag and the east end life put some pics of me when they interviewed the gentall author and dan and charlie that’s over a year ago still haven’t seen the end result and berlinda with her filming but you never get money for it but now its all come to an end as my life as a minor celleb is over and ill soon be in the pages of time when one day they will say who was that bird boudica red d ?so heres some of the pics and some of whats in the news in the paers to day like the inderpendent I was once in at the time of dalston market days back in 2008 and talking of papersi managed to optain a copy Charlie hebdo you cant help feeling a great sadness for thous poor people that so sadly perraged that day so as a trubrute ill put some pics of the paper on here but theres no more copys that have been brought to my knowleage of any more papers since that have come out I reamember in straford and illford I asked for a copy any one would of thought id asked for the devil himself with there colourfull langwich that they spoke turn the air blue or what but it was like in wood green I saw a cake tin in the shape of a crown so I went to the strtford branch to get it as at the time I didn’t have the money to buy it any way I went into the stroe this black woman I had to ask as they had none on display when I asked she gave me a foul look and said what you want that royalist shit for no we don’t seell them so off I had to go back to wood green and I got it DSCF2772imageFrom the paper Charlie heboimageimageimageDSCF2072DSCF0399But things have been no better in London when I was on the dole I could never get a job here even thou I’m self employed I only earn 5pounds a week but it’s better than being in silted on the dole and on one training course the bloke had to have a restraining order put on him because he was so obnoctious you wouldn’t think they bee like that in the 21st century now would you any way that’s my time as a cells ratify finished also if you get the change to read one of the greatest papers the Irish independent comes out on a Saturday the best of the papers ever time of Bering a celerity 22years ona Nd off

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

