Skip to content

And nows it’s time for the last ever story as it’s time for me to do my finall curtsey and say a finall last good bye as my time is finally up dynnargh welcome falite croeso

February 18, 2015

It’s been interesting being back again meeting guyfawkes from 1606 and going to all the places like the tower of London and the national history muesuim and the british museum and going to meet the ghosts of Hampton court palace and not forgetting the science museum and the nat ional museum of child hood well its time for me to go further afield and try to find a new home where I just don’t know but at least on these diying weeks of London at least ive been to the places that I hadn’t been to before mind you I never expected to have to go back 4 times to the tower of London to meet up with the hunk of the 16th centery guy fawkes and meet the ghosts of Hampton court palace well my times up now so thanks for reading and I hope theres one story that youll like slan and good bye xx and like everything in life it allways comes to an end super star but I didnt get far ,From the paper Charlie heboCNV00137

Guy Fawkes at the Tower of London the return of guy Fawkes from 1606

Guy Fawkes at the Tower of London the return of guy Fawkes from 1606

imageptdc0490image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

