Skip to content

Well it’s the finall story at last I turn my back on berth all banglour green they won and now my life’s finished here at last I give up dynnargh welcome falite croeso

February 25, 2015
As the ghost who's been waiting for years to finally come back to find his wench to finally so he can rest his long wait between heaven and earth

As the ghost who’s been waiting for years to finally come back to find his wench to finally so he can rest his long wait between heaven and earth

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

As you can see there's no where to even have a wash I'm a poor person get me outa here

As you can see there’s no where to even have a wash I’m a poor person get me outa here

With no heat and the work left not finished and this is better homes what a joke

With no heat and the work left not finished and this is better homes what a joke

As you can see the leek this is why I didn't want the bathroom done it's always been the case with this councill that the work is substandard

As you can see the leek this is why I didn’t want the bathroom done it’s always been the case with this councill that the work is substandard

The ongoing problems with tower hamlets homes

The ongoing problems with tower hamlets homes

They came in and stripped all the tiles of the walls knowing that I have a dust allergy and then left it

They came in and stripped all the tiles of the walls knowing that I have a dust allergy and then left it

This authority has to one of the most shitty one of all they make a mess then bugger off 20toiley rolls later because of the dust and still it's not sorted out

This authority has to one of the most shitty one of all they make a mess then bugger off 20toiley rolls later because of the dust and still it’s not sorted out

They even took the plugs so now I have to stuff in the plug holes so I can have a wash

They even took the plugs so now I have to stuff in the plug holes so I can have a wash

This pic was supposed to be of South Kensington station but guy Fawkes appeared on it and the machine went wrong as well as films being wiped on snappy snaps machine and cameras catching on firei

This pic was supposed to be of South Kensington station but guy Fawkes appeared on it and the machine went wrong as well as films being wiped on snappy snaps machine and cameras catching on firei

As you can see this is the headless horseman of olde cressing village from 1992on April 20th as he rides his way with the yellow light in the shadows as the other ghostly figger unbeknown to me for many years finally revealed himself back in December 2014with words of ye and doth say

As you can see this is the headless horseman of olde cressing village from 1992on April 20th as he rides his way with the yellow light in the shadows as the other ghostly figger unbeknown to me for many years finally revealed himself back in December 2014with words of ye and doth say

this is Jamie the skin head and like all the others perferd black pussy I must admit I was shocked and stunned stunned and shotced when he told me that and like carl b from thee roman road he was everythink I despied after the little shits ripped me off on a promis of a fiter tighter it wasn't to be from 21 years ago and 7 years ij jamies time

this is Jamie the skin head and like all the others perferd black pussy I must admit I was shocked and stunned stunned and shotced when he told me that and like carl b from thee roman road he was everythink I despied after the little shits ripped me off on a promis of a fiter tighter it wasn’t to be from 21 years ago and 7 years ij jamies time

viscountessboudica_0053the famous paul ptor that used to run withhis brother the white chair secondhand shop in scater street in bethnall green as it was once then but according to tower hamlets homes they left England and don’t want anything to do with the English

imageimage

The demise of se pit towers as you can see once I had loads of cookers that used to live in the bedroom today the 2second hand dealers very friendly guys took them all away it seems strange how things worked out here but sadly not for the best I'm afraid

The demise of se pit towers as you can see once I had loads of cookers that used to live in the bedroom today the 2second hand dealers very friendly guys took them all away it seems strange how things worked out here but sadly not for the best I’m afraid

The empty bedroom the finallend to the cookers the big ones like when they all used to life out in the shed s once I had three but over the time with the demise of Keith from wood green and mick from Bradford inn West Yorkshire stopped coming and the Layton wrapper didn't bring no more then it was the start of the end in more ways than one but as you know what Keith did from story's earlier on the blog and after me telling ptor about the terrible thins he did he went and done the same

The empty bedroom the finallend to the cookers the big ones like when they all used to life out in the shed s once I had three but over the time with the demise of Keith from wood green and mick from Bradford inn West Yorkshire stopped coming and the Layton wrapper didn’t bring no more then it was the start of the end in more ways than one but as you know what Keith did from story’s earlier on the blog and after me telling ptor about the terrible thins he did he went and done the same

image

This is guy Fawkes signature that when I saw it that day been written in black ink at the Tower of London in the small room with the desk on the left hand side of this pic of a man the writing started to appear little did I know when I took the pics to be developed that 5of his signature would appear on the film from 1606as you know guy Fawkes a Yorkshire man was born there in 1570on April 13th an aires

image

the fish jt and slap and tickle sadly gone but ill never forget them

the fish jt and slap and tickle sadly gone but ill never forget them

last years flowers as you can see there was 3 but this year only one

last years flowers as you can see there was 3 but this year only one

that poor swan in Colchester it looked so sad when I returned there that day and even thou I walked up and down the river bank to try and find another one I sadly could not I felt so sorry for the poor thing lets hope he found a mate as they say swans mate for life

that poor swan in Colchester it looked so sad when I returned there that day and even thou I walked up and down the river bank to try and find another one I sadly could not I felt so sorry for the poor thing lets hope he found a mate as they say swans mate for life

DSCF0781

its hullo ducky at finching field in Essex from 1986

its hullo ducky at finching field in Essex from 1986

oh that spooky mist as I took a pic of the sign to say epping forest it went so cold and then it was gone

oh that spooky mist as I took a pic of the sign to say epping forest it went so cold and then it was gone

DSCF0517

the many sides to the ghost lamp strangely it only ever appeared in the Braintree years

the many sides to the ghost lamp strangely it only ever appeared in the Braintree years

the olde bethnall green karsey now been closed for many a year leaving no working toilets in the village the locals just use the local parks to do the number1s and number 2s filthy annimalsthat they are douing that

the olde bethnall green karsey now been closed for many a year leaving no working toilets in the village the locals just use the local parks to do the number1s and number 2s filthy annimalsthat they are douing that

this is tower hamlets they sold it for a song and then brought it back for a hell of a lot more money

this is tower hamlets they sold it for a song and then brought it back for a hell of a lot more money

Charlie and dan the hot fit sexy guys of modern day Ireland closer to home it was over a year ago now when I first met the guys but that's all in the past now

Charlie and dan the hot fit sexy guys of modern day Ireland closer to home it was over a year ago now when I first met the guys but that’s all in the past now

what loverly purpleand pink balloons

what loverly purpleand pink balloons

oh the crossroads motle it was one of the best soaps on tv

oh the crossroads motle it was one of the best soaps on tv

secpit towers living here has to be aas bad as Braintree if not badder

secpit towers living here has to be aas bad as Braintree if not badder

thee saint valentines day decorations I put up last year since the 1980s I must admit I hate the day never had a card again

thee saint valentines day decorations I put up last year since the 1980s I must admit I hate the day never had a card again

the raven

the raven

for the want of the nail the shoe was lost for the want of the shoe the horse was lost for the want of the horse the battle was lost

for the want of the nail the shoe was lost for the want of the shoe the horse was lost for the want of the horse the battle was lost

when I filmed by the west ham foot ball stadium it reminded me in the days of the Tottenham years about pauls the skin boys with there cherry lace up bovver boots but they didn't wear cordoroyysthou

when I filmed by the west ham foot ball stadium it reminded me in the days of the Tottenham years about pauls the skin boys with there cherry lace up bovver boots but they didn’t wear cordoroyysthou

As I take one last look around the garden at the flowers that siuppricely grow with all the rubbish that gets thrown to the winders lat year there was 3daffodils but this one only ones come up

As I take one last look around the garden at the flowers that siuppricely grow with all the rubbish that gets thrown to the winders lat year there was 3daffodils but this one only ones come up

And here's the snowdrops that show there colour of white just a quick thank you to everybody at word press over the past 2and half years

And here’s the snowdrops that show there colour of white just a quick thank you to everybody at word press over the past 2and half years

 THE SEXY GUY FAWKES FROM 1606 JANUARY 31ST BORN APRIL 13 TH 1570 ARIES

THE SEXY GUY FAWKES FROM 1606 JANUARY 31ST BORN APRIL 13 TH 1570 ARIES

image imageimage

He was the love of my life and at the time I thought at last I found happiness but sadly he betrayed me all thous years ago now but yet he still walks by with his smell of freachley made cream cakes with out a care he walks there with that old slapper in toe

He was the love of my life and at the time I thought at last I found happiness but sadly he betrayed me all thous years ago now but yet he still walks by with his smell of freachley made cream cakes with out a care he walks there with that old slapper in toe

The sexy rummy lock ness monster with his manly ness as he stands a true hunk of a hot man

The sexy rummy lock ness monster with his manly ness as he stands a true hunk of a hot man

As he returns to the freachley dug grave as he pulls away at the soil to pull the hand out and finally take what's his with the words he muttered on that day so many years in the past to say in the wind thous doth say that I'll come for ye on this day wench as thee is thy mine in death as in life

As he returns to the freachley dug grave as he pulls away at the soil to pull the hand out and finally take what’s his with the words he muttered on that day so many years in the past to say in the wind thous doth say that I’ll come for ye on this day wench as thee is thy mine in death as in life

Guy Fawkes at the Tower of London the return of guy Fawkes from 1606

Guy Fawkes at the Tower of London the return of guy Fawkes from 1606

They say that curtain parts of London are very polluted I know from living here my year starts with three noughts of coughing then it's in the summer you get sore throughts and the pollutions so bad that I found I couldn't breath in curtain places it's not all what's it's creaked up to be even the gent all author is always got colds so be where if you come from the country what to expect my dears

They say that curtain parts of London are very polluted I know from living here my year starts with three noughts of coughing then it’s in the summer you get sore throughts and the pollutions so bad that I found I couldn’t breath in curtain places it’s not all what’s it’s creaked up to be even the gent all author is always got colds so be where if you come from the country what to expect my dears

As the finall begging of the end comes at se pit towers

As the finall begging of the end comes at se pit towers

Once my cooker stood there for many a year now has gone to a new home as I start to sell as much as I can ready to move away from this terrible place to a better life somewhere else in England and fuck toer hamlets homes

Once my cooker stood there for many a year now has gone to a new home as I start to sell as much as I can ready to move away from this terrible place to a better life somewhere else in England and fuck toer hamlets homes

Well it’s the beginning of the end of my time here as I look at the pics of Paul ptor and my love for him after 6years I finally admit defeat and they won as I start to get rid of my things in ready ness to pack up and go on my way to a life in another town but at least I tried with the dog dead now for over 6years and Paul ptor gone for good there has been times when I thought of wats the point of staying and just shut the door and just carry on going as far as I could no body likes the thought of being humiliated and ptor rubbing my nose in it by parading that old crossbreed in front of my face with out a flying fuck how I felt just to satisfies his own ego and as for the others that I knew at the time it was the same old story so they know what they can all do even Jamie the skinhead like all the others just wanted the old black pussy in my case with the blog now finessed there’s just was nothing left here no more only broken hearted ness and the missing of a lost love in another time but there you go so that’s it folks take care and it’s a finall good bye as I’ve got to finest my packing just a quick word to the wize if your doing your tax self employment return don’t do it on a public computer I did mine last august at the library I filled it in thinking ill do it two monthes early to give time to the hm revenue and cutoms to get there act tighter cos I was fed up with calling them only to find after 24mins on three separate occations the bloody fone would go dead as you do and at the same time I requested a paper version as my computer had gone due to bt in finity keep breaking down so at the time I took a copy of there web site thinking oh that’s that sorted how ever on Friday they sent me a bill saying that they hadn’t recived it so if you do your tax form either do it at a friends or preferably your own as like in my case information conveniently gets lost shame they didn’t tell me that before isn’t it so from june the 29th im giving up self employment and look else where to earn money the government push me into it with not any money towards buying any stationary or even a pen and no your not better off working its long hours contant rows with getting the money and my custermers only can buy a cirtain lot of pics and ones gone and died unfortually oh well so take note if doing self employment you need a few hundred pounds behind you to start up good luck in all that you do well I spoke to dan and Charlie via emauil the film from I did nearly a year ago is still not ready at this rate years will pass by

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

