Skip to content

and now its the finall part two of the story of my findings on the men i once knew and why did they treat me so crual i suppose i never stood a chance but ill never help any one ever again dynnargh welclome falite croeso

April 23, 2015

I allways tried my best to help out the guys I knew by trying to give them the things I never had but be warned you cant buy friend ship or even any loyalty its a case of you cant do right from wrong and in the end you come to resent getting your self in dept for some man who clearly don’t give a shit who never calls unless he wants something only to have two put up with him having a girl friend who at the time of his birthday rang up to say that she coulnt buy his preasant she promist him could I buy it as well as even the pants on his ass but after doing it so many times as I try to see the best in them and when the girlfriends give up on them I still hang in there hopeing that at least that they suddenally realise which side there bread was butterd on and at least give me the chance of being felt I was needed and valued and wanted but sadly they all gave some one else the chance and even though one only comes along once every 6 years only to find its me that’s on my own and there don’t care attuted cold hearted ways towards me and as per usall some one else gets to see the benefits of my pain and not even a friendship to say well at least I have that but I don’t as well as being called a fruit loop for helping them by there mate but at least I tried but sadly for me im allways left broken hearted and lonely so let that bee a lesion to you all if a man hints for something don’t give in there only after what they can get so the worst ones that did this was of course keith paul ptor as for the brummy lock ness monster our friend ship went the same away and never the twain will meet I allways hoped that he thought somethink of me but he don’t give a flying fu.k but I shall never for get the day he came he came here in his mankini but really it was wrong of him to do it but who cares its only me after all as both him and I go our separate ways and wont ever see each other ever again perhaps men and women cant be just friends its too much heart ake and disappointment like with Jamie he saying was ill make it up to you but never did or mark from Chelmsford who demanded money by mennises and of course carl who used to stand there demanding money for his tattooes for his arms back in 1995 its sad they they just walk away like I didn’t exsist with out a care of my needs but the men I once knew was rotton to the core all went to the nick from abh greavous bodly harm house steeling if a crime was done they did it and the ones that didn’t do so much I think on refection was worse with there mentall crulity perhaps they see a lonely woman on her own and think ill take the piss and when I got what I want ill find some one else so I desicded im not helping no one else it anit worth the dept or heart ake the end but the sad think was I loved paul so much as the brummy lock ness monster id loved him too but not as intence it was for paul the end

the one and only p.t.o.r with his manley sent of freachley made cream cakes from 2009 I loved him very much

the one and only p.t.o.r with his manley sent of freachley made cream cakes from 2009 I loved him very much

The only one p.t.o.r. A big cuddlery bear who sprays his territory as he walks by as he once said I must never know but darling I do as no body knows him like do men so all I do is talk to my bear about the man I going to marry so let's see if your man enoughdconcha baby

The only one p.t.o.r. A big cuddlery bear who sprays his territory as he walks by as he once said I must never know but darling I do as no body knows him like do men so all I do is talk to my bear about the man I going to marry so let’s see if your man enoughdconcha baby

the hunky brummy lock ness monster the alfa male sadly what I thought was a frendshipafter helping him out ended and left me broken hearted but he has a heart of stone I was just too daft to see it 2013 to 2015 we wont bee seeing each other ever again

the hunky brummy lock ness monster the alfa male sadly what I thought was a frendshipafter helping him out ended and left me broken hearted but he has a heart of stone I was just too daft to see it 2013 to 2015 we wont bee seeing each other ever again

Charlie and dan the hot fit sexy guys of modern day Ireland closer to home it was over a year ago now when I first met the guys but that's all in the past now

Charlie and dan the hot fit sexy guys of modern day Ireland closer to home it was over a year ago now when I first met the guys but that’s all in the past now

the brummy lock ness monster our friendship ment nothing to him

the brummy lock ness monster our friendship ment nothing to him

this is Jamie the skin head and like all the others perferd black pussy I must admit I was shocked and stunned stunned and shotced when he told me that and like carl b from thee roman road he was everythink I despied after the little shits ripped me off on a promis of a fiter tighter it wasn't to be from 21 years ago and 7 years ij jamies time

this is Jamie the skin head and like all the others perferd black pussy I must admit I was shocked and stunned stunned and shotced when he told me that and like carl b from thee roman road he was everythink I despied after the little shits ripped me off on a promis of a fiter tighter it wasn’t to be from 21 years ago and 7 years ij jamies time but is it time to finaaly give up on the male race I must admit on the east side of the country its been a total flop perhaps I just don’t have the wow factor and they are so hard to fathom out what do they think ?why don’t they tell the truth ?and more importanyley why don’t they care ?as for the so called subservient ones they promis all but they lost there creaidibillity as they don’t advertise whats on the tin the only ones I could read there thoughts by the gunts of paul p.t.o.r. and john from the Braintree years back in 1986 but with him his mates would never let that be beacase of a trible think it was deemed that mixing with some one not from Braintree was totally unexespected so it was doomed from the start as for the brummy lock ness monster he don’t give a flying fuck about me to him I was just an idiot who helped him as he goes on his way and nothing I did for him like all the others has any sentermenall valiue or worth but he has his new tattooes on his arm like a famous footballer has that I scrimped and saved for him but as for me im in his past and like all the men I once knew im forgotton about my jobs done I suppose I just don’t have that wow factor with the guys that’s why I never got anywhere . and a personal message for paul p.t.o.r.on your knees and also for the brummy lock ness monster if your manenough then cum see about me and I want  to see that engagement ring something cheep will do so lets see what your made of handsome?

come along brummy lock ness monter think your man enough ?then then its you or p.t.o.r. to show me if your manenough to show a girl a good time go on you know you want to dontcha baby

come along brummy lock ness monter think your man enough ?then then its you or p.t.o.r. to show me if your manenough to show a girl a good time go on you know you want to dontcha baby

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

