Skip to content

coming up fire flood things broken insults rows disscrination hatered to wards me in my own home as the continuing problems with tower hamlets homes and still that bloody water heater dont work im a white person get me out of here ? dynnargh welclome falite croeso

April 23, 2015
  • Electrics still not connected door that don't close

    Electrics still not connected door that don’t close

    It's strange you never get the choice in any thing there's two showers that just don't work

      It’s strange you never get the choice in any thing there’s two showers that just don’t workaday you can see work is still go in on but for the last two weeks they have disappeared 

    The bungerling tower hamlets homes and the money they waste talk about couldn't org indies a piss up in a pub after the diss ructions over the last monthes now want to send another firm in

    The bungerling tower hamlets homes and the money they waste talk about couldn’t org indies a piss up in a pub after the diss ructions over the last monthes now want to send another firm in

    I despare at the miss manage mention of this authority

    I despare at the miss manage mention of this authority

    As you can see progression has been painfully slow with water leaking every where

    As you can see progression has been painfully slow with water leaking every where

    It's strange you never get the choice in any thing there's two showers that just don't work

    It’s strange you never get the choice in any thing there’s two showers that just don’t work

    in the last story in this return the catch up .as you know it time soon that I should go its been on the cards for over 6 years now with the going of rose the dog the fish slap and tickle and jt and of course p.t.o.r.and the ongong problems with the undemocratic republic of banglour green as I turn for help but none s never there ?and with no police pretection according to tower hamlets home ive got no chance it seems that no body cares or listens what am I too do ? story of whats been happening coming soon in the end of the seris well as you already know the troubles I had to put up with here as the car crash of my life fially came to a grinding stop with mirrors being broken by the work men they get the 7 years bad luck and electric fuse boards bursting in to flames as soon as they switched the power on that day people roughting through my knicker draw laughing and saying oh diss custing and some missing who the fuck do they think they are I hope they get there just desserts and the water leak that got so bad over two weeks and still its not fineshed the bathroom as I told the inspector I live in dread of your work men what you trying to do kill the tenants if you cant send compertent people let me give you some advise don’t bother sending anyone at all but promises of replacements items that have been broken I never got the oppoligy or replacement items and like every think else all I come across is bulshitting piss taking w..nkersas I told them in the first place I didn’t want it done oh it will be better yea in there dream world well that’s it bye then

They even took the plugs so now I have to stuff in the plug holes so I can have a wash

They even took the plugs so now I have to stuff in the plug holes so I can have a wash

The uncollected rubbish out side the door

The uncollected rubbish out side the door

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

They came in and stripped all the tiles of the walls knowing that I have a dust allergy and then left it

They came in and stripped all the tiles of the walls knowing that I have a dust allergy and then left it

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

The trials of tower hamlets homes who left me with no sink and took the radiator off the wall and it leeks all over the floor

The modern toilet facility's it's so hard not to kick the bucket

The modern toilet facility’s it’s so hard not to kick the bucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

