Skip to content

As one knows about 14monthes ag I did a movie over a number of monthes with dan and Charliefrom. Ireland closer to home

April 27, 2015
If there not pooing there pissing out side my door or throwing lighted cigs out of the winders you would of thought that they in 21st century would no what a toilet is for filthy pigs in the I republic of banglour green as well as the constant insults I get from the locals and the whites with there half cast girlfriends how I hate city flat life

If there not pooing there pissing out side my door or throwing lighted cigs out of the winders you would of thought that they in 21st century would no what a toilet is for filthy pigs in the I republic of banglour green as well as the constant insults I get from the locals and the whites with there half cast girlfriends how I hate city flat life

The only one p.t.o.r. A big cuddlery bear who sprays his territory as he walks by as he once said I must never know but darling I do as no body knows him like do men so all I do is talk to my bear about the man I going to marry so let's see if your man enoughdconcha baby

The only one p.t.o.r. A big cuddlery bear who sprays his territory as he walks by as he once said I must never know but darling I do as no body knows him like do men so all I do is talk to my bear about the man I going to marry so let’s see if your man enoughdconcha baby

One can see more of the movie from Charlie’s and dans web site henjo TV

There's nothing like settlerling in frount of the electric fire as there's no men about typical as you know the British White male became extined the last sightings was in the ptor years back in 2009

There’s nothing like settlerling in frount of the electric fire as there’s no men about typical as you know the British White male became extined the last sightings was in the ptor years back in 2009

From the video starring ones self and co starring dan and Charlie you can watch the full version on there web site henjo TV

From the video starring ones self and co starring dan and Charlie you can watch the full version on there web site henjo TV

image

Excerpts from the latest movie

Excerpts from the latest movie

imageas one can see these are some of the stills I did with dan and Charlie like all things it took a very long time to make and collate the film I hope you like it all so on dan and charlies web site theres other movies they have made which are of the top quality a credit to them both all you have to do is if you have a picture phone go to there web site and once you see the pic press it twice then once again to watch the video of ones choice  happy watching now as you know over the years ive done quite a few films and even once some postcards back in 1996 by the canal in kings cross with them hunky skinhead boys of Tottenham in all weathers mostley it allways rained and its been interseing time doing them I hope you enjoy it and my times on the tv over the years and not forgetting back in 1984the evening gazette and Braintree and witham times and not forgetting the Essex chronical when as you know it all blew up over my pussy my pussy was never the same since that day and it was said it was difficult to handle perhaps they just coulnt handle it as they never had any think like it and then in 1987 with the rows over me a forienner in Braintree and the time of the trouble back in 1994 including the posters that adorned every shop winders about how one was forst out of town as well as ones time herewith that poster from that old warty slapper ptor hung out with back in 2009 and the two times I went into the eastern life and not forgetting back in 2010 the famous gentall aurthor and his great works in his books and the most famous cellibrated blog of all time spittle fields life which brought a breath of fresh air to the province of eastern London .as well as lots of books I did back in the dalston days with my outfits and even on radio two as they was doing interviews on dalston market back in 2011 and not forgetting when appeared in the sunday news paper the inderpendant and not forgetting the time of the greatest love of my life the one and only p.t.o.r.when I gave him the ring and said marry me but sadly he had also one from the old harlett the prossy of olde banglour town funny to see the old cow standing up from the harozontall position but her horazontall hold missfuctioned that day as well as giving suited jobs blow jobs in there flash cars by ganton street I mean on the corner of it as she rushed off screaming to her oppo as they rushed to p t ors shop walts a showing I was all ways told you never speak with ones mouth full but some people have no class talk about get the east London look its strange how a couple swigs of bottle water washes your lies away in some peoples case I hope he enjoyed his kiss yuck .any way times up have fun now and if you know what fun is let me know and of course any single white males answers on a post card please

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

