Skip to content

The changing dresses and styles of boudica as I look back at the past 9years of the styles of the out fits for the blokes I once knew from 2004

May 21, 2015
On of the most embarrassing moments back in 2008 when the photographer took the pic as I was getting ready boy  I didn't have tell him off you just can't get the staff

On of the most embarrassing moments back in 2008 when the photographer took the pic as I was getting ready boy I didn’t have tell him off you just can’t get the staff

There's nothing like reading the woman mag on a Wednesday afternoon coffee break

There’s nothing like reading the woman mag on a Wednesday afternoon coffee break

When I had to do this pole dancing pic I thought oh good a hunky pole man I didn't realise back in 2006 it would be a Hoover pipe about 6foot long oh well better luck next time as they say

When I had to do this pole dancing pic I thought oh good a hunky pole man I didn’t realise back in 2006 it would be a Hoover pipe about 6foot long oh well better luck next time as they say

This pic went into the independent paper back in 2009 from the Ridley road dalston market days this one of my early designs of the time

This pic went into the independent paper back in 2009 from the Ridley road dalston market days this one of my early designs of the time

So let's go back to 2009to the ptor Paul years he had the engagement ring and here's the dress I brought but sadly I wasn't to be the bride after all as for the dress it's long gone  it should of been me

So let’s go back to 2009to the ptor Paul years he had the engagement ring and here’s the dress I brought but sadly I wasn’t to be the bride after all as for the dress it’s long gone it should of been me

How even back in. 2009and the tightest dress boy trying to get them in u couldn't get a shoe horn in there oh dear I boobed again

How even back in. 2009and the tightest dress boy trying to get them in u couldn’t get a shoe horn in there oh dear I boobed again

I brought this to see if Paul ptor would give me some out a school lesions  on the subject of men but sadly he never put me over his knee as I had it all planned to play him up and be bad for him

I brought this to see if Paul ptor would give me some out a school lesions on the subject of men but sadly he never put me over his knee as I had it all planned to play him up and be bad for him

One of my home made outfits from 2007 a leather dress I made two of them the other one was in red

One of my home made outfits from 2007 a leather dress I made two of them the other one was in red

From 2007  in the Watford football team colours to give Keith somethink to think about

From 2007 in the Watford football team colours to give Keith somethink to think about

From 2005 I don't like low cut dresses as they show your bra and I had trouble as you say with fall out

From 2005 I don’t like low cut dresses as they show your bra and I had trouble as you say with fall out

I reamembee that back in ptors time he used to like the yellow American bird tweety pie he had a pink tea shirt with him on it

I reamembee that back in ptors time he used to like the yellow American bird tweety pie he had a pink tea shirt with him on it

Can you handle it don't cha baby

Can you handle it don’t cha baby

So come along ptor let this afternoon nurse give you some afternoon delight active8your love machine let's see there's some think reall now

So come along ptor let this afternoon nurse give you some afternoon delight active8your love machine let’s see there’s some think reall now

Back in 2008

Back in 2008

Nurse have a nibble wants to feel your pause book now for N appointment

Nurse have a nibble wants to feel your pause book now for N appointment

The room as it was back in 2002

The room as it was back in 2002

From 2oo7

From 2oo7

From 2005 where's the men .

From 2005 where’s the men .

It’s all suck a long time ago now in the scheM of things as I look back through the pics of another times I must admit in the early days I didn’t much care of what I looked like as I hated seeing ones self on a pic but if I was to get any where with the men I tyres to impress it just had to be simply done as every pic in this collection tells there own story of in many cases a love lost un frequented love so now it’s time to look back at 2004 as I start with the Keith years on my quest to try and impress him then of course the ptor year from 2009 to 2010 and the Jamie time from 2009 and finally the brummy lock ness monster from Birmingham all sadly gone now after getting what they wanted in the material way that is men I ask you here’s the pics of how I tried to impress them from supporting there foot ball team by wearing the strips like Keith was a Watford supporter then ptor was a arsenal supporter Jamie was awest ham supporter and finally mark the brummy lock ness monster was a Birmingham city supporter I tell you making up there bears took ages and cost a small fortune and not for getting the woollies bears worth and wolly

The ptor arsenal shirt Nd out fit I wore back in 2009 to impress him

The ptor arsenal shirt Nd out fit I wore back in 2009 to impress him

image

In ptor time back in 2009

In ptor time back in 2009

The Birmingham city bear and out fit for mark of Birmingham from 2013

The Birmingham city bear and out fit for mark of Birmingham from 2013

In the time of Jamie the skin I once knew

In the time of Jamie the skin I once knew

In the early days lighting was always a problem back in 2004

In the early days lighting was always a problem back in 2004

I reamembee this day back in 2009 in the ptor year it was a sunny day but yet the pic didn't come out

I reamembee this day back in 2009 in the ptor year it was a sunny day but yet the pic didn’t come out

The out fit from 2006

The out fit from 2006

The Watford shirt for Keith back in 2008 also starring worth and wolly the Woolworth bears

The Watford shirt for Keith back in 2008 also starring worth and wolly the Woolworth bears

Hands up ptor I'm coming to arrest you

Hands up ptor I’m coming to arrest you

You better shape up  I need a man as my heart is set on you mark of Birmingham

You better shape up I need a man as my heart is set on you mark of Birmingham

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

