Skip to content

So let’s look at the different types of men in the 21st century starting from the gay ones to the other end of the spectrum and the heterosexual ones as you know sexualality I has lots of great areas

May 29, 2015

imageAs you know there are many different types of men in the world today so let’s have a look at the different types from the city slickers with there. British stiff upper lips oh watto jolly good show to the tight assed Tories there as tight as a fishes ass and that’s water tight as I know quite a few of this type of male in my past love that money honey .one think I’ve have noticed about gay men they seemed to only go for one particular type in there quest for looking for a mate in fact they seem to go for a mirror image of them selfs even down to the shoes they wear then there’s the so called submissive type the yes man well in my findings that doesn’t seem to be the case then there’s the modern man whom likes cooking and cleaning and the metro sexually that pampers him self to look good with the variuos face products that are on off er in our high streets but not in our village you can’t buy eff all here as for the men no ft no comment then there’s the bi sexual men and the good old fashioned heterosexual man you don’t see a lot of the white ones theses days here mostly the more mature type .thay say that men are hunters well I’ve never known any hunting in my direction I must admit but for me give me a hunk with a beard any time who’s as hairy and cuddlery like a big bear who won’t ponce about in my kitchen men’s place is saying where’s my dinner now then where’s that brummy lock ness monster gone or even that hunk called ptor ?paul I reamember once this bloke on the bus said oh I’m try sexual las I tired and said fancy that how interesting I thought that’s a new one on me men I ask you

the one and only p.t.o.r with his manley sent of freachley made cream cakes from 2009 I loved him very much

the one and only p.t.o.r with his manley sent of freachley made cream cakes from 2009 I loved him very much

the hunky brummy lock ness monster the alfa male sadly what I thought was a frendshipafter helping him out ended and left me broken hearted but he has a heart of stone I was just too daft to see it 2013 to 2015 we wont bee seeing each other ever again the think is with him no matter what you give to him it's just never good enough and you take the time to post it and he don't even bother to ring up to say oh thanks I got it or if you call him he don't even answer the phone how selfish is that but it was interesting meeting the guys but the hunk I'll always reamembee will be that hunky one the big n,but one thing I've learned with men is that there only after what they can get and it's cirtainley not your have penny oh well better luck next time

the hunky brummy lock ness monster the alfa male sadly what I thought was a frendshipafter helping him out ended and left me broken hearted but he has a heart of stone I was just too daft to see it 2013 to 2015 we wont bee seeing each other ever again the think is with him no matter what you give to him it’s just never good enough and you take the time to post it and he don’t even bother to ring up to say oh thanks I got it or if you call him he don’t even answer the phone how selfish is that but it was interesting meeting the guys but the hunk I’ll always reamembee will be that hunky one the big n,but one thing I’ve learned with men is that there only after what they can get and it’s cirtainley not your have penny oh well better luck next time

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

