Skip to content

As boudica calls a strike with yet annother unreasonable manDynnargj welcome falite

August 4, 2015
One of the many cakes I made mark over the two years I knew him Over the past 14 weeks I had to post them to him at great expense as well as suits preasant s trainers you name it he wanted it and after continuous  chasing him up He never said thanks in the end he never wanted to speak to me came put with some excuse that his fone wasn't working properly so I had to send him Annother one on which he got it and when I called him he Did the same oh how I hate answer machines how mean is that

One of the many cakes I made mark over the two years I knew him
Over the past 14 weeks I had to post them to him at great expense as well as suits preasant s trainers you name it he wanted it and after continuous chasing him up
He never said thanks in the end he never wanted to speak to me came put with some excuse that his fone wasn’t working properly so I had to send him
Annother one on which he got it and when I called him he
Did the same oh how I hate answer machines how mean is that

One of the many Parcell so had to send him The local post office Allways asked what was in Them So much for a boyfriend ???

One of the many
Parcell so had to send him
The local post office Allways asked what was in
Them
So much for a boyfriend ???

Over the years I’ve often

wonderd  about settling dpwn

with

a guy and having th e thing

called domestic bliss but all I find is they Allways on the want like a child and like with markimageimage

je

getts what he wants then

i don’t heard from

h

to

tje next time I would of thought that after two years and standing up

for h against his preavopus employer who

je said treated him

so

bad and the rows I had with the bloke im

agraid this time he wrnt

to

far and now I’ve downed tools bra case of his bad

behaviour  towards me his latest thing was oh my phones not working I’d already brought him one a

year ago a blackberry he promptly sold it to at the time his ex girlfriend it was Allways wanting something even thou he’d give me a kiss but when

i went to give him a cuddel on his last vist after cookimg

hos dinner and his mate he reported me and said I fingered his ass and his boss said he was tramA tied  men

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

