Skip to content

Well it’s been a terrible week so far and with the fact that I could be dead dannargh falite croeso welcome

August 19, 2015
Me in the hospital bed I've never stayed in one place for that length of time before

Me in the hospital bed I’ve never stayed in one place for that length of time before

I thought as I walked into the white room when I saw this cutie of a hunk of a man standing there all manly as can be in his green gown and white trainers on his feet as I looked into his eyes with such dominance on his voice as he spoke wow what a he man

I thought as I walked into the white room when I saw this cutie of a hunk of a man standing there all manly as can be in his green gown and white trainers on his feet as I looked into his eyes with such dominance on his voice as he spoke wow what a he man

It all started over I week ago after I was up all the night looking for jobs for mark to go to in Stafford shire I had this quickness of breath and my stomach felt like it was on fire and my leg started swelling up and such pain in it simageo later that day I had to go to the village of Stratford in Eastern London so annother noght of pain like I never had before so as soon as ten in the morning came I rang for a emergency appointment at the doctors sergtey oh they said the one we have is n one weeks time nothing sooner  the doctor phoned me to day after I explained the syts I’ll leave some paraphrases lout intill I can see you then it was the day of the apppoinent I went in my leg was four times it’s usall size and he said I’ll ring the hospital you have to go now so I walked down to white Chappell and went on to ae after it seemed a long time I saw the doctors they said after a lot of tests you have debt ands you will die if not treated I said I’ll come back in the morning as it was 1130 pm and I had to walk home onthe dark I returned the next day went into this radioactive timber dryer thinly and had this cam far thomgsp in your arms so they can in hectic you and to dAy I went in to annother X-ray machine with olde an in my arm the only upshot there was this wow hunk what a beard ed   Hunk with his sexy Irish eyes and his powerfully manlelly ness I thought at last is this heaven so I waited for the tea silts only to find I’ve hot two blood clots which has come from

my leg into my lungs so this afternoon I returned to see the cut yu again to give him a yry colour flag and a cake for CDs thanks you guys for treating me to live a little longer

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 19, 2015 5:28 pm

    very glad you got treated – anyone can have debt but sounds like you had DVT’s, that is deep vein thromboses .Potentially fatal, yes, so definitely better dealt with! Get well soon!

Leave a Reply

