Skip to content

A RAINY DAY IN HEDNESFORD WEST STAFFORDSHIRE DYNNARGH WELCLOME FALITE CROESO THELAST TRAIN TO HEDNESFORDPART ONE

October 3, 2016

SO AFTER THE BOYFRIEND SINCE I MOOVED HERE HAS BEEN A TOTAL PIG YOU JUST WOULNT BELIVE IT SO AFTER 18 OMNTHES OF NOT SEEING HIM ONLY DAILY CONTACT ON THE FONE IT WAS ARRAGED IF I TOOK THE FOOD THEN WE COULD MEET UP AT LAST I THOUGHT ILL BE ABLE TO GET THE CUDDLES IVE BEEN PROMIST FROM HIM .SO OFF I WENT ON THE BUS TO STAFFORD VIA UTTOXETER .AS IT STARTED TO RAIN ANY WAY AFTER GOING THE SCENIC RUTE  WE EVENCHALLY GOT THERE ,THE RAIN WAS HEAVEY AS I BLUNDERD THROUGH THE TOWN .AND EVENCHALLY FOUND STAFFORD STATION WITH THEE UMBRELLA BLOWING IN SIDE AND OUT TRING TO HOLD THE FOOD I GOT IN THE DRY AS I WENT TO THE TICKET OFFICE AND BROUGHT THE TICKET RETURN TO HEDNESFORD I RANG MARK TO INFORM HIM OF MY ETA AROUND 230PM THE TRAIN CHUGGED INTO THE STATION T 1255PM AND I THEN HAD TO CHANGE AT RUGLEY UP THE OVER HEAD GANTERY OVER THE TRACKS IN SHORT SKIRT AND HIGH HEELS I TELL YOU THAT WIND BLEW IN PLACES I NEVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE THE RAIN EVEN MY POOR OLD PUSSY WAS SODDEN AS WELL AS MY NEW HAIR STYEL THE TRAIN EVENCHALLY PULLED UP AND I GOT ON ARRIVED AT HEDNESFORD ONLY TO FIND THE RAIN WAS HEAVEY MORE THAT BEFORE AND THE TAXI PLACE WAS SHUT .AFTER NEARLY BEEING BLOWN OFF THE BRIDGE I RANG MARK HE DIDNT ANSWER I GOT LOST AND STILL HE DIDNT ANSWER EVERY ONE GAVE ME WRONGE DIRECTIONS AND IN A SMALL SHOP THYE LADY SAID ITS UP THE STEEP HILL I WALKED ALL THE WAY FOUND HIS HOUSE ONLY TO FIND ANNOTHER WOMAN IN THE WINDER WITH THIS BIG DOG I TELL YOU IT WAS LIKE SOME ONE RIPPED MY HEART OUT SO I HAD TO WALK BACK CARRING ALL THE BLOODY STUFF AND BOY DIDNT GIVE HIM A ROASTING ON THE FONE MEN

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

