Skip to content

HAVE A HAPPY HALLOWEEN 2016dynnargh welclome falite croeso and nows its time for the finale ghost story from august Wednesday 19th 2015 when the doctor at white chapple hospital in whitechapple told me my fate as she left the room after telling me soon youll be dead to get some wooferineas I thought I don’t want to grow a tail what happens if my nose starts twitchingthe two ghosts suddenly appeared as I was reading back marks letter telling him off about his disscusting bad behaviour hes known as the honey bear as he smells of honey grrof olde hednesford town so lets return to august Wednesday 19th 2015

October 31, 2016

what a terrible day in my life that was after being proded in cdu ward the doctor came back with the second set of results after the utomic energy machine had found a dark shadow on the right side of my body the full length of it and coulnt explain why .which sent a chill down my body as I was left in room 2 I sat and read maRKS LETTER BACK CURSEING HIM AS I TRYED TO CONTACT HIM ON HIS MOBLE FONE AS I THOUGHT IF THERES A TIME I NEED YOU TO ANSWER MY BIG HONEY BEAR ITS NOW AS I READ THE LETTER WITH TEARS IN MY EYES I WONDERD IF ONE I WOULD EVER SPEAK TO HIM AGAIN LET ALONE SEE MY MOTHER OR ANY OF MY FRIENDS AS I LAY THE 6 PAGE LETTER ON THE PILLER OF THE BED AND IN MY BAG I HAD THIS BOOK ABOUT TIMES ON HOLIDAY IN THE MIDLANDS AS I HAD A FLASH BACK IN TO MY CHILD HOOD ALL OF A SUDDEN THE ROOM WENT DARK AND IT WAS VERY COLD AS I THOUGHT OH NO MY TIMES NOW UP AS I LOOKED AT THE SUTTERS IN THE WINEDERS BY THE DOOR THE LIGHT FLICKERD AND AS THE PAGES OF MARKS LETTER STARTED TO MOOVE ABOUT AND THE BOOK IN MY BAG WAS ON THE BAD AS THE PAGES TURNED I WAS TRAINSFIXED BY THIS PLACE CALLED BEADEN WODE AS I THOUGHT WHERE THE HELLS THAT AS THESE TWO FIGGERS APPEARDED BY MY BED ALL YOU COULD SEE WAS THESE TWO FIGGERS ONE TALL AND ONE NOT SO TALL AS THEY BREAFLEY SHOWED THERE FACES ONE LOOKED LIKE HE HAD A BEARD WITH A LARGE BULID TYPE OF BLOKE  HE WAS HOLDING HIS CHEST  THE OTHER LOOKED LIKE A WOMAN AS THE FINGER POINTED TO THE LETTER AS ON THE BOOK THE LETTERS APPEARD LOOK AFTER OUR SON AS THE FIGGERS HOVERD OVER THE TOWN OVER THE PAGE ALL I COULD SEE WAS BURT AS THE BOOK SUDDENLY FLEW BACK IN MY BAG AS ON THE WALL THE LETTERS FAINT SAID YOU KNOWN OUR SON FOR OVER TWO YEARS NOWS ITS YOUR TURN LOOK AFTER HIM ALL OF A SUDDEN THAY WAS GONE AND THE LETTERS PAGES WENT BACK AS THEY WAS BEFORE ON THE PILLER AS THE DOCTOR RETURNED AND GAVE ME THE INJECTION AS SHE SAID YOU SHOULD STAY I SAID NO AS I THOUGHT I STILL HAVE A JOB TO DO ON EARTH BEFORE I GO AS I CAME OUT THE HOSPITAL INTO THE MAIN CAR PARK I LIT UP A CIGGY AS THE BREZE ONCE AGAIN I COULD JUST SEE THE TWO FIGGERS AS I LOOKED ON THE WALL THE FIGGERS WAS THERE POINTING AT ME AS IT SEEMED THEY WAS SAYING DONT FORGET NOW ITS YOUR TURN LOOK AFTER HIM AND THEN THAY WAS GONE AS I RUSHED TO THE MAIN WHITE CHAPPLEROAD TALK ABOUT YOU HAVE A MESSAGE FROM OF ALL THE GHOSTS IVE SEEN IT FOR ME WAS THE MOST TERRIFIEING BUT YET IVE SEEN NONE SINCE ONLY GUY FAWKES

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

