Skip to content

So it didn’t work out in Uttoxeter to say it was a dissaster is a under statement if it’s not been one thing it’s been another dynnargh croeso welclome

July 13, 2017

after the humiliation of the events of now three weeks ago after out of the kindness of my heart I foolishly helped out one of the neighbours called Richard I found him a job as he lost his as he didn’t get his universal credit his so called neighbors knowing that he had no money didn’t help so I had to feed him all I got was told mind my own busses when I enquired how he got on at burton job centre in front of every one it was bad enough before with skelitor and her hate notes but I must admit I shall be glad to see the back of the place I’m fed up and lonely and I’ve had enough mark after all his promises refuses to vist what the hell am I doing here I ask my self

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 24, 2017 5:19 pm

    Hi thanks for your message how are you ?its been a living long time .it just been one problem after another Richard boy that man has a temper and such a pig the quicker I leave the better and still that tower hamlets are bulling me
    For money glad your okay I’m also on twitter

Leave a Reply

